WELLINGTON’S ACTIVATIONS

Complimentary live activations from 6p-7:30p every Friday.

Friday, August 4: 6-730pm
Cocktail Classes | Want to learn how to craft your own cocktail? To shake or muddle like a mixologist? Come hang out with one of our original bartenders, Sara, who will be teaching you how to make some of your favorite libations! Classes will be held in the restaurant starting at 6pm!

Friday, August 11: 6-730pm
Troeggs Brewery | Hang out with Erin from Troegg’s as we sample some of their delicious brews from Hershey, Pennsylvania! Whether you enjoy a lighter beer or maybe something a little more bold, we will have something for everyone! Tastings will start at 6pm!

Friday, August 18: 6-730pm
McKenzie Distillery | Do you enjoy whiskey & bourbon? If so, spend the evening with us while we do a special tasting with Joe Armstrong from Winebow as we sip the finest from the McKenzie Distillery. Bourbon, Rye, Potstill, we have it all! Tasting will begin at 6pm.

Friday, August 25: 6-730pm
Southern Tier | Southern Tier is well known for the beer they produce, but did you know they make spirits as well? We will have Jonathan Wittson from Blue Print doing tastings of their vodka, citrus gin, & smoked whiskey starting at 6pm. If you’re lucky, we may even make you a cocktail with these spirits!

Thursday, September 7: 5-8pm
National Beer Lover’s Day | Love beer? Who doesn’t! Join us after work to enjoy some of our draft beer on National Beer Lover’s Day! Enjoy half price drafts from 5-8pm!

Saturday, September 16: 11am-4pm
Build Your Own Bloody Mary Bar | How do you like your bloody Mary’s? Maybe you enjoys your with extra horseradish & olives. Or maybe you like extra hot sauce with candied bacon and blue cheese! However you prefer your bloody mary, we are giving you the chance to prepare your own! Pick your own vodka, mix, and toppings during brunch!

Thursday, September 21: 6-7pm
Cocktails & Cuisine | If you love our food, you cannot miss our Executive Chef preparing something special in the middle of the restaurant. To make this even better, we will be creating a craft cocktail to go with the food. Best part? It’s all complimentary!

Thursday, September 28: 5-8p
National Drink a Beer Day| If you missed National Beer Lover’s Day at the beginning of the month, it’s ok; we still have you covered. Join us from 5-8p and enjoy $10 draft flights! From light to dark, we will have all of your bases covered.

Rocks


 

BAR RITUALS

Sundays – Wednesdays, enjoy FREE tastings of our bartenders creations, using locally inspired flavors featuring our favorite local brewers or distillers.

Our bar ritual events are from 6-7p or until our punch is served up.

Tuesday, August 1
The Jockey ClubFeaturing Hudson Baby Bourbon

Wednesday, August 2
Boozy Rootbeer Float| Featuring Death Wish Coffee Vodka

Sunday, August 6
South SideFeaturing Tommy Rotter Gin

Monday, August 7
Goonies Say Never Die!| Featuring Ironweed Rye

Tuesday, August 8
The Paper PlaneFeaturing Mckenzie Bourbon

Wednesday, August 9
 Devil Went Down to GeorgiaFeaturing Widow Jane

Sunday, August 13
Modern English Tribute Featuring Iron Smoke

Monday, August 14
The Daily Cocktail Featuring Bee Vodka

Tuesday, August 15
The Horses Neck Featuring Ironweed Bourbon

Wednesday, August 16
Capital Park, After DarkFeaturing Owney’s Rum

Sunday, August 20
The Radioflyer Featuring Blood Orange Liqueur

Monday, August 21
The Smokey Old Man Featuring Black Dirt

Tuesday, August 22
Fallen Angel Featuring Tommy Rotter

Wednesday, August 23
Ride Like the WindFeaturing Due North

Sunday, August 27
Pineapple Rose Sangria | Featuring Whispering Angel

Monday, August 28
I have a DreamFeaturing Brooklyn Gin

Tuesday, August 29
The Wilder Flower Featuring Hillrock Bourbon

Wednesday, August 30
Little Orphan Annie Featuring Bootlegger Gin

Sunday, September 3
Impanema Jet Fuel Featuring Avua Cachaca

Monday, September 4
The Working Man’s Margarita Featuring Owl Tequilla

Tuesday, September 5
1774 Featuring Quackenbush Rum

Wednesday, September 6
Calling All Coffee Lovers Featuring Deathwish Coffee Vodka

Sunday, September 10
The Harvest Moon Featuring Ironweed Rye

Monday, September 11
Ground Zero Featuring Widow Jane Bourbon

Tuesday, September 12
Pompeii Featuring Copper & Kings Brandy

Wednesday, September 13
Grumpy Old Man Featuring McKenzie Bourbon

Sunday, September 14
Tough Path to Citizenship Featuring Zamir Vodka

Monday, September 18
The Journalist Featuring Bootlegger Gin

Tuesday, September 19
Grog Featuring Quackenbush Amber Rum

Wednesday, September 20
Autumnal Equinox Featuring Dows Port

Sunday, September 24
Amendment 21 Featuring Bootlegger Vodka

Monday, September 25
Fresh Prince Featuring Albany Distilling Vodka

Tuesday, September 26
Johnny Apple Seed Featuring Apple Jack

Wednesday, September 27
The Scofflaw  Featuring Black Dirt Bourbon